Nile University Logo      
  Creating a Learning Culture  
     
 
Home
Site Map
Contact us
   
Javascript DHTML Drop Down Menu Powered by dhtml-menu-builder.com
Home » Faculty

QUICK LINKS
Nile University Faculty


Ahmed Deif
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences


Telephone:
Email:
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/AhmedDeif.html
Ahmed Samir Fahmy
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Center of Informatics Science (CIS)


Telephone: +202 3534 2120
Email: asfahmy@nileuniversity.edu.eg 
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Ahmed_Fahmy.html
Amr Mohamed Fawzy El-Keyi
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Wireless Intelligent Networks Center (WINC)

Telephone: +202 3534 2048
Email: aelkeyi@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Amr_ElKeyi.html
Ziad Rotaba
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering and Applied Science & the School of Management of Technology

Telephone: +202 3534 2127
Email: zrotaba@Nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Ziad_Rotaba.html
Hesham M. El Gamal
Associate Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Founder
Wireless Intelligent Networks Center (WINC)

Telephone: +202 3534 2108
Email: Helgamal@ece.osu.edu
Homepage:
http://www.ece.osu.edu/~helgamal/
Hesham Osman
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Construction Engineering & Management Program (CEM)

Telephone: +202 3534 2071
Email: hmosman@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Hesham_Osman.html
Hoda Talaat
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Program Director
Master of Intelligent Transportation System (ITS)

Telephone: +202 3534 2046
Email: htalaat@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Hoda-Talaat.html
Hosam Ahmed Shawky
Associate Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Center of Nano Technology

Email: hashawky@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/HosamShawky.html
Khaled AbdelAziz Hegazy
Assistant Professor
School of Business - Accounting
Program Director
Bachelor of Business Administration Program (BBA)
Financial Advisor to the University

Telephone: +202 3534 2091
Email: khegazy@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Khaled-Hegazy.html
Mahmoud E. Allam
Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Program Director
Software Engineering
Program Director Computer Engineering

Telephone: +202 3534 2121
Email: mallam@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Mahmoud_Allam.html


Marianne Amir Azer
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Information Security

Telephone: +202 3534 2049
Email: mazer@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/MarianneAzer.html  

Moataz Mahmoud Abdelwahab
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology

Telephone: +202 3534 2148
Email: mabdelwahab@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Moataz_Mahmoud.html
Mohamed AbdAllah El-Helw
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Center for Informatics Science (CIS)

Telephone: +202 3534 2051
Email: melhelw@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Mohamed_ELHelw.html
Mohamed Abdel-Mottaleb
Assistant Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Program Director
Nano Technology Masters Program

Telephone: +202 3534 2107
Email: mohamed.abdel-mottaleb (at) sabrycorp.com
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/M.AbdelMotalleb.html
Mohamed Abouelhoda
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Center for Informatics Science (CIS)


Telephone: +202 3534 2053
Email: mabuelhoda@nileuniversity.edu.eg 
Homepage:
http://www.bioinf.nileu.edu.eg/abouelhoda
Mohamed Mahdy Marzouk
Associate Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Program Director
Construction Engineering & Management Program (CEM)

Telephone: +202 3534 2116
Email: mmarzouk@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Mohamed_Marzouk.html
Mohamed Mamdouh Awny
Associate Professor
School of Management of Technology
Program Director
Master of Management of Technology (MOT)

Telephone: +202 3534 2089
Email: mmawny@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Mohamed-Awny.html
Mohamed Nafie
Associate Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Program Director
Wireless Technologies Track (MSCIT-WiTech)
Co-Director
Nano-electronic Integrated Systems Center (NISC)


Telephone: +202 3534 2146
Email: mnafie@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage
: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Mohamed_Nafie.html
Ashraf A. ElGohary
Associate Professor
School of Business

Email: agohary@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage
: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Ashraf_Elgohary.html
Nael Osman
Visiting Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Center for Informatics Science (CIS)

Telephone: +202 3534 2062
Email: nosman@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage
: http://miip.nileu.edu.eg/nael
Nashwa Abdelbaki
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Center for Informatics Sciences
Program Director
Information Security Track (MSCIT-IS)


Telephone: +202 3534 2041
Email: nabdelbaki@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage
: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Nashwa_Abdelbaki.html
Rafik Guindi
Associate Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Program Director
Master of Microelectronics System Design (MSD)
Co-Director
Nano-electronic Integrated Systems Center (NISC)

Telephone: +202 3534 2126
Email: rguindi@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Rafik_Guindi.html
Sameh M. El Ansary
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Software Engineering

Telephone: +202 3534 2130
Email: sansary@nileu.edu.eg
Homepage:http://www.nileu.edu.eg/SamehElAnsary.html
Samhaa El Beltagy
Associate Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Center for Informatics Science

Telephone: +202 3534 2042
Email: selbeltagy@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:http://www.nileu.edu.eg/SamhaaElBeltagy.html
Tamer ElBatt
Assistant Professor
School of Communications & Information Technology
Wireless Intelligent Network Center (WINC)

Telephone: +202 3534 2096
Email: telbatt@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/ElBatt.html
Wael Nabil Akl
Associate Professor
School of Engineering & Applied Sciences
Mechatronics

Telephone: +202 3534 2163
Email: wakl@nileuniversity.edu.eg  
Homepage: http://www.nileu.edu.eg/Wael_Nabil.html
Yahya Zakaria Mohasseb
Researcher
School of Communications & Information Technology
Wireless Intelligent Network Center (WINC)

Telephone: +202 3534 2054
Email: ymohasseb@nileuniversity.edu.eg
Homepage:

Zeinab Aboul Fetouh
English Language Instructor
English Department


Telephone: +202 3534 2054
Email: zaboulfetouh@Nileuniversity.edu.eg




Teaching Assistants
 
Ahmed Bahey
Teaching Assistant
School of Communications & Information Technology


Email: ahmed.bahey@nileu.edu.eg
Homepage:
http://www.nileu.edu.eg/AhmedBahey.html
Nagwa Moawad Sayed
Teaching Assistant
School of Communications & Information Technology
Software Engineering


Telephone: +202 3534 2067
Email: nagwa.moawad@nileu.edu.eg
Homepage
:
Rasha Y. Tantawy
Teaching Assistant
School of Engineering & Applied sciences

Email: rasha.eltantawy@nileu.edu.eg
Homepage:
   
   
 Academics
 Undergraduate Programs
 Graduate Programs
 Schools
 Executive Education
 Faculty
 Student Resources